Home » Meet the Trustees

Meet the Trustees

Cllr Anthony Taylor (Chairman)

Luke Jenkins (Charity Secretary)

Luke has been volunteering for a variety of different projects across Neath Port Talbot since he was aged 14. Luke previously worked in the retail sector and currently works at Neath College. He has been a volunteer of Taibach Community Library since its inception in 2014. Luke is the Secretary of our board of Trustees and manages and maintains our website and social media channels.

Christine Thomas (Treasurer)

Robert Evans

Robert has been volunteering since 2014 a few months after the inception. He is the regular Father Christmas at our Xmas party event, and has raised money for the library by doing a sponsored head and beard shave.

Jill Miles

Alyson Moore

Charlene Morgans

Cllr Sean Pursey

Cllr Rachel Taylor

Opening Hours

We're currently closed. Our opening hours can be found below.

Temporary Closure
Temporary Closure
Temporary Closure
Temporary Closure
Temporary Closure
Temporary Closure
Temporary Closure